Tällä hetkellä uniohjausta tekevät Uniohjaajat® ja Luovat Uniohjaajat®

Laura Cantell
p. 050 570 4243
Kaarina
laura.k.cantell@gmail.com
Anne Joutsensalo
p. 050 506 6712
Loppi
anne.joutsensalo@gmail.com
Liisa Halme
p. 040 533 1773
Helsinki
liisa.halme@pistis.fi
pistis.fi
Jaana Huldén
p. 050 357 8682
Helsinki
jhulden@welho.com
jaanahulden.fi
Lealiisa Kivikari
p. 040 740 4673
Lahti
lealiisa.duurisointu@gmail.com
IG: lealiisa_k
FB: RunotLealiisaK
Eija Laakso
p. 045 857 3400
Helsinki
eija@kiseki.fi
kiseki.fi
Arja Lindvall
p. 0400 460 214
Hanko
sielunmaisemat@gmail.com

Anne Lindholm-Kärki
p. 040 707 8157

Helsinki
anne.lindholm-karki@kolumbus.fi 
annelindholm-karki.fi
Susanna Mikkonen Oulu
viisasuni@gmail.com
susannamikkonenblog.com
Nina Nousiainen
p. 040 952 1420
Kontiolahti
nina@ninanature.com
ninanature.com
Hanna Sulander
p. 040 729 0601
Hämeenlinna
hanna.sulander@hmledu.fi
IG: kukoistamo_hanna
FB: Kukoistamo
Kirsi Virkkunen
p. 040 704 3655
Kuopio
kirsi.virkkunen@fenixinspiration.fi
fenixinspiration.fi